PDA

View Full Version : I don't have posting tools...


3rd3y3
10-01-2010, 01:31 PM
like underline, bold, can't post videos like others, etc.

Hook me up please...

Prolifical ENG
10-01-2010, 04:29 PM
Going into your UserCP, select user Options and scroll down to choose your editor you post with. 'Advanced Interface' has the most tools.

To select tags you want to use manually like youtube, here is the code page:

http://www.wutang-corp.com/forum/misc.php?do=bbcode

3rd3y3
10-01-2010, 06:56 PM
Appreciation