View Full Version : New Shits from Vinnie Paz and Ill Bill (not songs. ALBUMS)

10-15-2010, 06:32 PM

Vinnie Paz will release the Prayer For The Assassin EP, featuring four remixed songs from his debut solo album, Season of the Assassin [#44 Billboard "Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums"], plus the video for “Keep Movin’ On.” The digital only release will be available on October 26th via Enemy Soil / The Orchard, and includes appearances from Freeway, Ill Bill, R.A. The Rugged Man


Also, Ill Bill just dropped "Holy Diver" a collection of tracks throughout his career. iTunes only


1 The Plague
2 X and Bill (feat. Sadat X)
3 Howie Made Me Do It (feat. Steven King, Cyn Roc & E-Dot)
4 The Four Horsemen (feat. Circle of Tyrants)
5 Project Prophecy (feat. Hell Razah & Sabac Red)
6 Dark Knight (feat. Q-Unique & Jise)
7 Heavy Metal Kings (feat. Vinnie Paz)
8 Psalm of Satan (feat. Killah Priest & Sabac Red)
9 Goin Out In a Blaze (feat. Slaine & Jaysaun)
10 Remove the Gag (feat. Verbal Kent & Wordsworth) 1
1 P.Y.P. (feat. King Syze & Doap Nixon)
12 Muzzle the Nose (feat. Steven King)
13 When the Lights Go Out (feat. Sabac Red)
14 Order & Chaos (feat. Diabolic)
15 Apocalypse Now (feat. B-Real, Sick Jacken & Eric Bobo)
16 Street Villains 2


AND he just released The Early Years: Rare Demos '91-'94


1 Intro
2 Murder '93
3 I'm Not Happy '94
4 Bacardi & Acid '94
5 Economics '91
6 Peep The Zoobaz '94
7 Junkies Wit Gunz '92
8 E.M.A. '92
9 Dope Fiend '94
10 Brooklyn Bonanza '92
11 Run For Your Life '94
12 Out To Lunch '93
13 Pussy
14 Orgy Of The Damned '94
15 What I Do
16 Peep The Zoobaz


These cats stay busy! Just keepin' you in tune for when HEAVY METAL KINGS drops...

10-15-2010, 06:54 PM
Isn't Bill supposed to be doing collabos with Sean P and Raekwon too?

10-15-2010, 06:58 PM
Season Of The Assassain Is An Ill Album Nosebleed Ft R.A The Rugged Man Is My Fav On The Whole Album Cant Wait For This Only A Few More Sleeps

10-15-2010, 06:59 PM
Any Idea who remixed the tracks?

Mr. R&B
10-15-2010, 07:33 PM
That ILL BILL - The Early Years compilation has been out for damn near ten years.

Hloy Diver looks dope though, I'm fuckin' with that cuz I don't have a lot of that stuff in my collection, just a few of the tracks.

X And Bill is a great way to kick the album off.

Sadat X + ILL BILL + 9th Wonder = CLASSIC

10-15-2010, 07:41 PM
^prolly digital release on itunes, or a re release of the hard copy.........either way it had to much of the herion junkie goretex on it

Mr. R&B
10-15-2010, 07:45 PM
Yeah, it looks line a itunes re-release, they're always late on dope shit.