View Full Version : A Man Called Relik & Stone Messiah Albums

Merc Versus
02-06-2011, 06:28 AM
A Man Called Relik - NPR (Nihilism Produces Revolution)


Track List:

1. Nihilism (Intro)

2. Cremation

3. Middle School Militant

4. Fragments

5. World Asylum

6. Elephantiasis

7. Invisible Woman

8. Spiders Land On Me Constantly

9. Dionysus

10. Repetition (Interlude)

11. Infidelity

12. Top Bunk

13. Laundry

14. Centipede

15. Leashes

16. Graphite Huey

17. Return to Reality (Outro)

All tracks produced by Woodenchainz for Water from the Spear Wound.

Hard copies available by mail order at http://invisibleinc.s5.com/albums/amancalledrelik_npr.html

iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/n-p-r/id364533485

Amazon http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003EXN3OK/ref=dm_sp_alb?ie=UTF8&qid=1296994753&sr=8-1


Stone Messiah - Amerikan Idol


Track List:

1. Welcome to Amerika (Intro) [produced by Woodenchainz]

2. My Personal Hell [produced by Woodenchainz]

3. Slums featuring Siah Soze [produced by Stone Messiah]

4. Idol Handz [produced by Woodenchainz]

5. Nothing New featuring A Man Called Relik [produced by Attila the Hundredaire]

6. Speakin' Gibberish [produced by Woodenchainz]

7. The Terror featuring Woodenchainz [produced by Merc Versus]

8. Amerikan Idol [produced by Merc Versus]

9. BC 2 Me featuring Mystery School [produced by Stone Messiah]

10. Dark Outside [produced by Woodenchainz]

11. Suicide or John Lennon featuring Science Born [produced by Stone Messiah]

12. Spare Change [produced by Woodenchainz]

13. Ill Choices [produced by Woodenchainz]

14. Benzene (Remix) featuring Merc Versus [produced by Woodenchainz]

15. Couldn't Hold the Tears Back [produced by Woodenchainz]

16. Killin' It featuring Delusional (BONUS TRACK) [produced by Stir Crazy]

Hard copies available by mail order at http://invisibleinc.s5.com/albums/stonemessiah_amerikanidol.html

iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/amerikan-idol/id364482896

Amazon http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003EXS2C8/ref=dm_sp_alb?ie=UTF8&qid=1296995147&sr=8-1


Merc Versus
02-09-2011, 12:52 PM

03-09-2011, 12:39 PM
PEACE Peep It!

the silencer
03-12-2011, 11:01 AM
love both these albums