PDA

View Full Version : How Many Of Ya'll Were beat by Your Dad for being a whiney kid?

CharlesJones
02-12-2011, 01:27 PM
I can't stand my father. I feel bad saying that i hate him but he brings it on himself. All he does is bitch and complain about my life and i'm sick of it. He doesn't like me watching a lot of tv and being at the library all day on Saturdays. He thinks i'm wasting my life and he wants me to make some changes and i don't want to because i'm satisfied with my life. I'm gonna try to move outta my parents house next year when i get my credit card paid off because i'm tired of him. I left my parents house when i graduated from high school because of him and moved in with my grandparents in Cleveland. Then i ended up having to come back to Maryland to live with my parents because i couldn't get a job in Cleveland and i told myself that i never wanted to live with my parents again because i don't like my dad. Him and my mom were arguing last night and i'm glad i wasn't there when they were. I heard them arguing early this morning and now they're sleeping in separate bedrooms. I don't know what's gonna happen between them but i hope my mom divorces him. He's a difficult guy to deal with and i'm surprised my mom has put up with him for almost 35 years.