PDA

View Full Version : Beat Tape, take a listen !

KSTVRLSN
02-16-2011, 09:45 AM
First of all, I'm new to the forum but I've been browsing this for a couple of years now.
So, hello everyone !

---------------------
I just released my first beat tape a couple of days ago, listen to the entire tape @
http://kstvrlsn.bandcamp.com/album/beats-from-the-basement

It's 16 beats straight from the MPC, It clocks in about 20 - 25min so It's a short one !
---------------------

Also, if you have the time, I have some older stuff on my Youtube channel @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kustvarelse

It contains some beats and also some remixes I've done in the past.

Hopefully some of you might enjoy what I'm doing.

Peace !

llBARlllCODEll
02-16-2011, 06:03 PM
oh shit another "forum reader" i got shitted on for that just the other day

niggaz is gonna ride ur dick cuz of ur beats (pretty impressive) but they real childish around here

Mumm Ra
02-16-2011, 07:12 PM
just skipped through several real quick and you got some dope sounds man
nice work

KSTVRLSN
02-17-2011, 09:46 AM
oh shit another "forum reader" i got shitted on for that just the other day

niggaz is gonna ride ur dick cuz of ur beats (pretty impressive) but they real childish around here

Yeah about that "forum reader" thing, I know how it goes..
We'll see what happens.

And thanks for taking the time to listen and comment, I really appreciate that !

Peace !

KSTVRLSN
02-17-2011, 09:51 AM
just skipped through several real quick and you got some dope sounds man
nice work

Thanks man, I appreciate that !

Just DL your tape, sounds real dope. Kill Me Boys is an instant favorite !

Peace !

pRoTeChTyAnEcK
02-17-2011, 11:14 AM
Raw vinyl sounds, drum work is sick! Some of those kicks and snares are super poppin.
These are my favorites, but I really just like the overall feel and vibe of this tape.

Repeater
I Can See It
You, Funky You
High Sierra
Let Me Be
Basement Blues

KSTVRLSN
02-18-2011, 09:38 AM