PDA

View Full Version : rza vs 4th disciple

begga_ooh
10-25-2005, 09:39 PM
who got better heat....
i got 4th gettin in rza ass production wise...lol

Cm0ney
10-25-2005, 09:56 PM
why the fuck is this in the hip hop section? nevermind, why is this a thread?

begga_ooh
10-25-2005, 10:14 PM
why cant it be a thread...explain bro ...cause im new to this shit....ooh

Create
10-25-2005, 10:26 PM
u seriuosly think thats a guy FROM THE BEGGAZ

he acts like every lil 15 year old

Sun Tzu, Tha Soul Controllah
10-25-2005, 10:41 PM
u seriuosly think thats a guy FROM THE BEGGAZ

he acts like every lil 15 year old
how the fuck is this thread childish? believe whatever you want anyway IMO i enjoy 4th's work more than RZA's, the work he's done for Killarmy, La the Darkman, Sunz of man, etc is just impressive, and his style always has those gritty drums...i love em

but RZA has had very impressive stuff too.....that shit is hard to deside but i go with 4th

crass
10-25-2005, 10:59 PM
^^^^yes drums are very important to me. lately rza's drums have sounded so flat and polished. the reason i like the old wu shit is rza would sample drumbreaks and shit so it wouldn't sound programmed like so much shit nowadays.

Warcloud Ish
10-25-2005, 11:23 PM
wrong forum dicklock

Sun Tzu, Tha Soul Controllah
10-25-2005, 11:26 PM
yo you prick ass faggots are really pissing me off, stop acting ignorant and show respect goddamn that's why no one comes to this site because everyone wants to bite everyone elses head off over nothing

begga_ooh
10-25-2005, 11:45 PM
i like both of them ...but i think 4th got it ....for those being anal about shit...i didnt think it was that serious .....but ill try to put shit in the right place next time...just networking with yall n shit feel me..ooh

rzarazorrzarazorsharp
10-26-2005, 12:29 AM
both great but 4th is no match for rza

Frank Drebin
10-26-2005, 01:12 AM
rza is the greatest producer ever nuff said

Dante
10-26-2005, 09:45 AM