10-02-2011, 10:52 AM
Young Nigga Movement Intro
Money Balls [Prod. By Lil Lody]
Back It Up ft. Trey Songz [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Lean [Prod. By Lex Luger]
New Hoes [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Project Pat Ė Chopper Loose [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Oh Well [Prod By Lex Luger]
You Ainít The Only One [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
Shades On [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Roll Me Up Some Weed [Prod. By Juicy J, Teezio & Billy Wes]
Work Out [Prod. By Lex Luger]
We Gon Delete Um ft. Cory Gunz [Prod. By Urboyblack]
Geeked Up On Dem Barz [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
Project Pat Ė Now [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Rockstar Stoned [Prod. By Mike Maven]
Put Some Bands On Ya [Prod. By Yung Ced]
I Hope You Know By Now [Prod. By Yung Ced]
7 Dayz [Prod. By Lex Luger]
I Canít Remember Da Last Time [Prod. By Lex Luger]
Smoke That Bitch ft. VABP [prod by Lex Luger]
Young Nigga Movement Outro
(Itís not COMPLETELY NO DJ, but I took care of some outplaced tags and rewinds, and of course, I cut out all the VABP.)


A Zip And A Double Cup [prod by Lex Luger]
So Damn Fucked Up [prod by Lex Luger]
Durr She Go ft. Travis Porter [prod by Lex Luger]
Celebration [prod by Big Germ]
Shine ft. Billy Wes [prod by I.D. Labs & Big Germ]
Paid For (Bitch I Own You)
Stoners Night [prod by Juicy J]
Money Money To Make Money [prod by Lex Luger]
Inhale ft Machine Gun Kelly [prod by Lex Luger]
Who Da Neighbors
Bought Some Guns Yesterday [prod by Sonny Digital]
Met The Wrong Gun [prod by Lex Luger]
Smoke That Bitch ft. VABP [prod by Lex Luger]
Bombay Gin Dance
Erryday ft Wiz Khalifa
Killa [prod by Lex Luger]
Introduce ft. Don Trip [prod by Lex Luger]
Pills Weed And Pussy ft Project Pat [prod by Lex Luger]
Get To Meet a G [prod by Lex Luger]
Strapped With The Strap
White Girl [prod by Lex Luger]
Make It Happen ft Casey Vegg [prod by Lex Luger]
Pussy Between Yo Legs [prod by ID Labs & Big Germ]
Street Shit [prod by Lex Luger]
What The Fuck Is Yall On [prod by Lex Luger]