View Full Version : Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape

Zagnif Nori
11-22-2012, 07:36 AM
Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape

"The Commencement" Mixtape is a collection of tracks from the past, recent tracks, unreleased tracks, and a special exclusive track from the upcoming "The Meridian Gem" debut solo album coming April 2013!

Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape on Soundcloud (http://soundcloud.com/noble-scity/zagnif-nori-the-commencement)
Zagnif Nori "The Commencement" Mixtape - Individual Track Downloads (http://noblescity.bandcamp.com/album/the-commencement-mixtape)
01: "Scene 1" [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
02: "Insignia" [Prod: Illy Vas]
03: "Steel Cartridge" [Prod: Illy Vas]
04: "Tablets" [FREESTYLE] [Prod: Bronze Nazareth]
05: "Noble Offspring" [FREESTYLE] [Prod: Ken Ring & Rune Rotter]
06: "Kindred Spirits" feat. Noble Scity & P. Genz [Prod: Illy Vas]
07: "Sparring Partners" feat. Sleeps & Danamic [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
08: "Famine O'Clock" feat. Kevlaar 7 [Prod: Bronze Nazareth]
09: "3rd Eye Wize" [Prod: Illy Vas]
10: "Unite" feat. Illy Vas [Prod: Illy Vas]
11: "Tears [Why Me?]" feat. Kevlaar 7 & Shake C [Prod: Bronze Nazareth]
12: "Pay Homage" [Prod: Illy Vas]
13: "Marquee Talent" feat. Illy Vas & Kaotny [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
14: "General Stature" feat. Illy Vas [UNRELEASED] [Prod: Illy Vas]
15: "Bond" feat. Illy Vas [Prod: Illy Vas]
16: "Visions of War" [UNRELEASED] [Prod: Zagnif Nori]
17: "Element 26" feat. Crucial The Guillotine [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE: SNIPPET] [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
18: "Harsh Windz" feat. Noble Scity & Kevlaar 7 [Prod: Illy Vas]
19: "Ballad of Axes" [Prod: Illy Vas]
20: "Modern Marvels" feat. Crucial The Guillotine [Prod: Crucial The Guillotine]
21: "Icarus Ashes" [Prod: Illy Vas]
22: "Judas Shareholders" [Prod: Zagnif Nori]
23: "Noble Design" [UNRELEASED] [Prod: Zagnif Nori]
24: "99" [Prod: Illy Vas]
25: "Golden Gritty [Don't Stop]" [Prod: Illy Vas]

Noble Scity Music 2012

Zagnif Nori "The Meridian Gem" Debut Solo Album Coming April 2013!

Instead of making new threads, I will continually update this thread with information regarding my solo album coming soon so keep checking back! Peace and much respect to everyone.


11-22-2012, 02:51 PM
No doubt
Gettin this now
And sticking the thread

11-23-2012, 01:57 AM
yo this is mad dope thanks for the download yo mad ILL knowledge PEACE

12-03-2012, 03:27 PM
I'm half way threw the mixtape. Ill production and flow. Peace

Zagnif Nori
12-06-2012, 10:46 PM
Thank you all. I appreciate it. First single for The Meridian Gem coming later this month!


12-06-2012, 11:16 PM
bumped this whole join
it knocks
beats n lyrics
all a nigga needs to have a classic joint
props homie
i enjoyed it
especially ballad of axes

Zagnif Nori
12-18-2012, 09:40 PM
Thanks to everyone who checked this out. I appreciate it. Here's 2 more unreleased joints we just put out

Zagnif Nori & Illy Vas "Stress Thick"

Zagnif Nori & Illy Vas "Great Hope"

First single for "The Meridian Gem" album drops on Tuesday! Stay tuned!

Zagnif Nori
12-25-2012, 01:43 AM
The first single from the upcoming Zagnif Nori debut solo album, "The Meridian Gem", is now here. "Faridat" produced by Illy Vas. Check it now and spread the word!

soundcloud.com/noble-scity/zagnif-nori-faridat (https://soundcloud.com/noble-scity/zagnif-nori-faridat)