View Full Version : Buckshot - "Chemistry" (w/ 9th Wonder)

03-28-2006, 03:38 PM
00. Intro
01. Chemistry 101
02. Heíz Back
03. Now A Dayz (Thatís Whatís Up)
04. Slippin
05. Side Talk
06. The Ghetto
07. Food For Thought
08. No Comparison
09. Birdz (Fly The Coup) f/Phonte & Keisha Shontelle
10. U Wonderin f/Rapper Big Pooh & Sean Price
11. Out of Town f/L.E.G.A.C.Y. & Joe Scudda
12. I Don't Know Why f/Keisha Shontelle
13. Money Makes The World Go Round f/ Starang Wondah

Good album....one and two of the beats kinda clashed with each other. Overall, it was good lyrics and good beats mashing up together...I give it a 7.5 out of 10

Greek Gheynician Anal Tradition
03-28-2006, 04:03 PM
Good shit. .
Personal favorite: 10. U Wonderin f/Rapper Big Pooh & Sean Price

03-29-2006, 03:22 PM
It it just me or was this album slept on???

Murdah Piff
03-31-2006, 12:09 AM
9th wonder makes too much boring beats, still a good album 7/10

tha realness
03-31-2006, 01:17 AM
its good, but i like buck better when he rhymes harder like in "the illest it gets"


03-31-2006, 04:50 AM
good album, buck wasnt that great on the mic, some beats were dope though. prolly a 7.5/10

btw post a fucking poll next time.