PDA

View Full Version : Push me higher!!! (new song by Mouse)

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 11:45 AM
this is a new song i recorded. . . possibly collabing with "the funky drunk" with this one. I just went crazy.

www.soundclick.com/jxl

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 03:41 PM
c'mon gimme some feed, it's annoying when theirs 6 views and NO replies. If u like it tell why. . . if u didn't tell why. PLEASE

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 04:22 PM
LOL yea it was supposed to sound like a lil kid. . .
but what about teh lyrics?

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 04:29 PM
i don't know how to do that LOL
i'm new to this recording stuff
(as u can tell)

Sirkulayshun
05-28-2006, 06:26 PM
yea man the lyrics are nice....the intro is kinda weird tho lol....its tight tho keep it up

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 08:05 PM
the intro SUPPOSED to be wierd that's the point of the song LOL, but at least i'm rapping well

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 09:05 PM
43 views and 8 replies whats up with that?
Yo if u thought it was wack TELL ME!!!!
i don't want to be playcated. lol

Sun Tzu, Tha Soul Controllah
05-28-2006, 09:10 PM
are you a girl?

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 09:11 PM
nah man i just have a bad quality mic adn a high voice LOL

05-28-2006, 09:13 PM
holy shit lol

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 09:16 PM
and the track's lyrics?

05-28-2006, 09:21 PM
i wasn't feelin it, i ain't tryin to be mean but ya voice just ain't a good emceein voice...lyrics was iight but u need to work on ya flow cause you go offbeat alot

just my opinion

White_Mouse
05-28-2006, 09:23 PM
it's cool like i said don't playcate me, be honest. u did that.

05-28-2006, 09:28 PM
word just work on those things u young ya voice will change but change the things u can now like ya flow

White_Mouse
05-30-2006, 11:23 AM
aight will do, any more feedback from others. . .
PLEASE!!!!

White_Mouse
05-31-2006, 10:10 AM