PDA

View Full Version : I have a major crush on a 40 year old woman.

IrOnMaN
08-04-2006, 05:39 PM
I have a MAJOR crush on a 40 year old woman that I work with. Well actually, she's like my boss in a way. She's the secretary of the Office of Admissions at Wayne State University Law School, and I'm just a student assistant. I've known her ever since 9/04 and I've liked her ever since then. I don't know why I like her, I just do. I don't know what to do in this situation. I feel that I'm WAY out of her league, I'm being 20 and her being 40. Could you guys give me some advice, please. Should I do this or not?

Thanks.

Edgar Erebus
08-04-2006, 05:41 PM
Go do it, son.

"C'mon Iron, give a kiss to your momma. We got some wet biz to do."

stak84
08-04-2006, 05:42 PM
you should walk into her office naked with a fully erect penis
and go

"so we gonna do this or what", worst that could happen is
she will say no

Strange Fruit
08-04-2006, 05:43 PM
well.
she's 20 years your senior.

you listen to hip hop,
she bump dances to blondie.

you're on an internet forum,
she's reading books.

nope. you're not outta her league.

she married?

tacle
08-04-2006, 05:43 PM
and go

she will say no

Hold That.

INF
08-04-2006, 05:48 PM
Say something to her that will get you two alone for coffee or a drink and then do what you gotta do from there. THe experience of an older women is fucking pricless. you need that shit in ur life. I think it's on a checklist for all men. Not sure.

IrOnMaN
08-04-2006, 05:48 PM
well.
she's 20 years your senior.

you listen to hip hop,
she bump dances to blondie.

you're on an internet forum,
she's reading books.

nope. you're not outta her league.

she married?

I'm a student here at WSU, Strange Fruit. I read pently of books. No, she's not married. She was married before.

JASPER
08-04-2006, 05:53 PM
I'm currently seeing a 32 year old woman and there's nothing wrong with that. Especialy when they're loaded... CHEA!

Strange Fruit
08-04-2006, 05:54 PM