PDA

View Full Version : Drinkers

noel411
09-07-2006, 09:46 PM
Shitfaced as in drinking anywhere of say 12 + standard drinks in one night. And I'm only talking about drinking. Not taking any other drugs.

Just wondering. I've been doing that shit pretty much at least once a week since I was about 16, and I've really been thinking lately about how fucked up it is, and where it will end. My main drinking buddy has decided he wants to lay off it, but I'm not sure how long that's likely to last.

How about you motherfuckers?

noel411
09-07-2006, 09:49 PM
Also if you post a reply you might want to mention how long you've been drinking at that level of regularity.

Sicka than aidZ
09-07-2006, 09:52 PM
i drink alot:beer:

snapple
09-07-2006, 09:52 PM
well tonight i drank, i'm not slammed or anything, had 6 drinks, and nah i drink on the rare

maestro wooz
09-07-2006, 09:58 PM
ive been drinking for about 2 years now. Not gonna lie, i dont drink all that hard. From about whenever to now, i only drank maybe 2-3 times a week. Right now ive been taking it up to maybe 3-4 days a week. I like nice big parties, but im more of a kill some natty light and watch baseball tonight type guy. Smoke every day, but not a big drinker. I think its better to smoke more then to drink more cause drinking really stops you from doing anything. You might decide to not do it when youre baked, but you could do it if you just got up.

MsRzaRecTaH
09-07-2006, 10:01 PM
I dont drink alot and when I do its on occasion..

oLd_KaiNry
09-07-2006, 10:03 PM
i drink a beer everyday

but i get drunk once a week and its usally friday night

but the last time ive got drunk without weed was a while ago...

when im drunk i need a fuckin joint and apack of cigarettes

for some reason when im sobber i can live easilly without cigarettes... kinda wierd

Gawd
09-07-2006, 10:03 PM
i drink untill my heart stops

snapple
09-07-2006, 10:04 PM