PDA

View Full Version : do ya Have Microsoft Office?


manhattan360
10-23-2006, 08:05 PM
so i can put on my computer i had it before but i lost when i had to rebot my computer and i dont have the cd my cuz gave that i copied on to computer?

Is it possible to send online throught yousendit and other programs like that if possible can u hook me up Peace

MsRzaRecTaH
10-23-2006, 10:22 PM
I tried that and it didnt work for me

GENERAL WISE
10-23-2006, 10:39 PM
http://www.csd-kueppers.de/images/office-cd-2.gif