PDA

View Full Version : Peace

CID DIGITAL
10-26-2006, 09:23 PM
First , I just wanna say that despite all the riff raff and whatnot , I have had a great time here. I learned alot. I got a chance to build with some wise folks. I learned about the internet. Overall, things have been great. Sure , I wanted more peace but I had my reasons. Still I wanna say that , it was real.

I'm leaving this site. Not out of anger but because my time has come to do other things and they dont exactly match what I can do in here. I'm an artist and though I do have much respect for the Wu , it just aint right to post here anymore. Sure , I'm still gonna use the net but I have to make a choice and I am choosing Raplevel.

You might be wondering what the hell all this adds up too. Its like this. I'm now being taught by Grimm. I came to the internet to look for my ppl because I felt a certain calling that is beyond words and when I first came to the net I came here. I love the Wu-Tang knowledge. I came looking for something that is similar to Cilvaringz's case. In fact, once I learned Cilvas story then I felt I was even more on the right track. Thing is, thats Cilvas place and nobody elses. Long story short, Today me and Grimm started talking and he has taken me in. I wanna give big thanks to Big Ben and he knows why. There are things that are said on American Hunger and I have heard them since a child. It's only right that Grimm is my teacher and He feels the same.

I do want ppl to know here that if they have a dream and they feel strongly about it then they should explore it to the fullest. Whatever you do. If you paint, write , compose music, spit rhymes - chase your dream! And know what it is and what to do with it.

Anyway, I figured that I would just explain my recent behavior and also my departure. Hopefully ya'll understand where I am coming from and I'll be here for a lil while to answer any questions or whatnot. Peace to all. Everybody.

Gawd
10-26-2006, 10:10 PM
Later dood....