PDA

View Full Version : finally i have a soundclick


Lil' Ruger
02-04-2007, 08:09 PM
yea i just got it dunno but i think something happened it looks differant then when i look at others profiles but it looks basically the same tell me if you can see the music.

http://www.soundclick.com/updateband/songInfo.cfm?bandID=659335&updated=4964898&name#4964898

oDoUoSoKo
02-04-2007, 08:11 PM
...u jus logged me out...wtf? i think thats a wrong link

White_Mouse
02-04-2007, 08:12 PM
ok that was wierd...

oDoUoSoKo
02-04-2007, 08:19 PM
u too rite?^^

Lil' Ruger
02-04-2007, 08:24 PM
hmmmm maybe cuz it said soundclick had to look through it or something i loggged no1 out be assured my background looks brown tho for sum reason cud it be cuz i'm upping songs?

White_Mouse
02-04-2007, 08:27 PM
it logged us out of soundclick, not the forum...

Lil' Ruger
02-04-2007, 08:28 PM
i know not the forum lemme see i'll try summin w8.

oDoUoSoKo
02-04-2007, 08:32 PM
theres always a link like myspace...wuts ur full name on soundclick?

Lil' Ruger
02-04-2007, 08:41 PM
Rsun da god

this shit must have to process or something cuz i can update songs but the only place i can see them is on that link i posted.

J-Cee
02-04-2007, 11:59 PM
yo the page is
www.soundclick.com/Rsundagod (http://www.soundclick.com/Rsundagod)

that brown page is your own page but not the link for ppl to see.

Lil' Ruger
02-05-2007, 01:09 AM
ooooooohhhhh J-cee figurin shit out for me haha!