View Full Version : X-Clan - Return From Mecca

02-07-2007, 07:32 PM

Track Listing:
1. X Clan Album Intro
2. Aragorn
3. Voodoo Feat. Rbx & Quazedelic
4. Hovercraft Intro
5. Why U Doin That?
6. Weapon X
7. Speak The Truth Feat. Krs-One
8. Positrons
9. Mecca
10. Prison Feat. Christian Scott
11. Atonement Feat. Jah Orah
12. Brother, Brother Feat. Dj Quik
13. Funky 4 U Feat. Chali 2na Of Jurassic 5
14. Self Destruct
15. Space People Feat. Quazedelic
16. Trump Card Feat. Hannah Barbera
17. To The East Feat. Abstract Rude & Yz
18. Locomotion Feat. Brad X Of Kottonmouth
Kings & Tri State Of One Session
19. Americans Feat. Jacoby Shaddix Of Papa Roach
20. 3rd Eyes On Me
21. Culture United Feat. Damian Marley

Who here got this yet? What would you give it out of 10? What i've heard of it so far gave me the feeling it will be something special. I just pre-ordered mine as it's not out in England till the 19th.

If you not heard it download the free mixtape they put out.
CLICK HERE (http://ut.netmusicpromotions.com/wdj9ovdm.zip)

02-07-2007, 08:28 PM
Im still deciding whether im gonna get this or not, just depends on when I can fit it in because at the mo there is a lot of shit I wanna get.

02-08-2007, 03:39 AM
I listened to the full album on their mypsace (well most of it) and i think its worth gettin, i know i will be when i can.

02-08-2007, 02:29 PM
thats the mixtape on the myspace site.