PDA

View Full Version : Which is better protection...?

blackwisdom
07-19-2005, 12:26 PM
Which is better protection... God or guns...

can you decide cause it's a hard one?

Oh, you want my answer....

I say God but I teach others how to use guns
It's my job & plus I have fun
I'm an expert when it comes to killing
But now I'm training on how to save the children
Oh I'm a villian?
Cause I blast heat and disfigure women
I just do as I'm told
& that's why it's time for me to hit the road
I choose God over guns even though I love the smell of gun powder
I think that that voice is just louder
& I have more overstanding on who the Creator is
Now won't you place your bid
Choose the sword or the ball
But regardless every man woman and child will fall

peace (I had to do it)

Hidden Chamber
07-19-2005, 12:28 PM
Dat's what nas said in a song, similar 2 dat

blackwisdom
07-19-2005, 12:33 PM
He always touched some of the best topics. I just wanted to see what people thought about it.

peace

Skellington
07-19-2005, 12:35 PM
Well...if that's the case, I'd say guns, you realy think a big man from up in the sky will come down and stop me from getting hurt LOL.....

dreeeeaaammmmss....dream dream dream...dreeeeaaaaaaaaammmmsss

MantiZ
07-19-2005, 12:39 PM
like ghostface said "God is my bodyguard"
God won't save you in a gunfight, but God can prevent you to get in a gunfight.
but still it's a good choice to get urself a gun. as russians say "God protects those who protect themselves"

blackwisdom
07-19-2005, 12:39 PM
To "me" God doesn't live in the sky, flying around on clouds and stuff with a big beard looking like a drunk satan claws.

To "me" "God is within me,
you are your worse enemy"
some more Nasir Jones

peace

Skellington
07-19-2005, 02:55 PM
Allrightiieee then

Big Bad Man
07-19-2005, 03:09 PM