View Full Version : Krohme - All Praises Due Tracklisting

02-21-2007, 09:14 AM

1. The Opening feat. Farooq Ameen Al-Said

2. Revolution Music

3. The Forsaken feat. Royce Da 5'9

4. Cold Summers feat. Hell-Razah

5. Real Talk

6. We Shall Overcome

7. I'm Gonna Win feat. Agallah & D.V. Alias Khryst

8. The Next Star

9. King feat. Smigg Dirtee & Divine Allah

10. All Praises Due feat. C-Rayz Walz

11. Round Here feat. MC Serch

12. Run Them Thangs

13. A Better Future feat. Chace Infinite

14. The Final Hours feat. Judah Priest & Tripp Doogan

15. A Change Gonna Come

16. Come Together Now

All Tracks Produced by Krohme

Preview and Order the album now at www.godsendant.com

The first 500 Copies are autographed.

For those who would prefer to not pay using paypal, contact me at krohme@gmail.com

02-27-2007, 09:50 AM
Album Available Now!!!

Preview and Order at www.godsendant.com