PDA

View Full Version : name change


Tres.Bo.
07-19-2005, 05:39 PM
how am i supposed to get a name change, cause i'm still stuck with the weak name i had last time i was on this board, so could someone set me up with the name Ca'nucklehead

Butter
07-19-2005, 11:31 PM
i think the Admin has to do that, plus if he changes your's everyone will want thier's changed.

it gets to confusing, i think thats why jordi never put in manual name changing.

C Beretta
08-13-2005, 12:18 PM
manual name changing = ownz.

Mark
08-14-2005, 12:58 PM
Only admins can do that and we dont have any active admins. Sorry!