PDA

View Full Version : NAS on Tour (This SPRING)


shaolin_danger
03-01-2007, 09:43 AM
Coming 2 a city near U^O^ see ya cats @ the House of Blues Orlando, FL.


Monday, Apr 2 Nas House of Blues
Cleveland, OH, USA


Tuesday, Apr 3 Nas Rams Head Tavern
Baltimore, MD, USA


Thursday, Apr 5 Nas The Norva
Norfolk, VA, USA


Friday, Apr 6 Nas House of Blues
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA


Saturday, Apr 7 Nas House of Blues
Orlando, FL, USA


Sunday, Apr 8 Nas Revolution
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA


Tuesday, Apr 10 Nas Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA, USA


Wednesday, Apr 11 Nas Neighborhood Theater
Charlotte, NC, USA


Friday, Apr 13 Nas Love Nite Club
Washington, DC, USA


Sunday, Apr 15 Nas Lupo''s Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, RI, USA


Monday, Apr 16 Nas Metropolis
Montreal, Canada


Tuesday, Apr 17 Nas Kool Haus
Toronto, ON


Thursday, Apr 19 Nas State Theater
Detroit, MI, USA


Friday, Apr 20 Nas Congree Theater
Chicago, IL, USA


Saturday, Apr 21 Nas Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI, USA


Sunday, Apr 22 Nas Myth
Minneapolis, MN, USA


Monday, Apr 23 Nas THE PAGEANT
ST LOUIS, MO, USA


Wednesday, Apr 25 Nas Filmore
Denver, CO, USA


Thursday, Apr 26 Nas Harry O's
Salt Lake City, UT, USA


Sunday, Apr 29 Nas House of Blues
Las Vegas, NV, USA


Monday, Apr 30 Nas House of Blues
Los Angeles, CA, USA


Tuesday, May 1 Nas House of Blues
Anaheim, CA, USA


Wednesday, May 2 Nas 4th & B Concert Theater
San Diego, CA, USA

cap
03-01-2007, 10:58 AM
when is he coming to europe??

ed-word
03-01-2007, 03:39 PM
if nas came to my country that would be something.. but its ok gza is coming next week

T4R1K
03-01-2007, 04:57 PM
when is he coming to europe??

yea, when

energizer
03-01-2007, 10:59 PM
Tuesday, Apr 17 Nas Kool Haus
Toronto, ON

HOORAY

CITY ZEEKER
03-05-2007, 10:06 PM
50 Buks A Pop G... Hmmmmm?????

shaolin_danger
04-09-2007, 05:17 PM
Yo saw NAS this weekend @ the House of Blues, Orlando, FL. Yo shit was a tight show^O^ ! Sold Out concert. Performed 4 bout 2 hours did alot of different tracks from every album even did "Phone Tap". Yo and he was rocking the old school Rope Spaghtti chain:king: HUGH wit the dinner plate, LOL. Any of y'all get a chance 2 see Nas in ya city? the pre-show DJ spinned some classic tracks too, he started 2 play Gza's 4th chamber :spin: crowd went bananas started chantting "Wu-Tang Wu-Tang" wit the W's hands yo classic!!!:beer:

Cesar
04-09-2007, 06:20 PM
The show out here was dope, but it was only about an hour and a half, he dissed Lil wayne sick, i forgot what he said though over but he switched the lyrics of Carry On Tradition. He also dissed 50 Cent and Dipset, on Got Yourself A Gun when he says at the beggining of the third verse, "Its the return of the Prince, The Boss, This Is Real Hardcore 50 Cent & DIPSET SOFT!!!".

The thing that sucked that i couldnt take good pictures.

Meta4
04-09-2007, 06:57 PM
Thursday, Apr 5 NaS The Norva
Norfolk, VA, USA

Was a dope concert and I brought my camera with a dead battery... He also brought out Quan who is from around the way, Bad Newz to be specific, for the Just A Moment song.

Cesar
04-09-2007, 08:35 PM
Check the pics

http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=20211508&blogID=251343734&MyToken=eda91d69-e706-4e88-9a81-672b2cb6a4d5

J-DON
04-09-2007, 11:35 PM
ill be at the kool haus. Who is opening?

crass
04-10-2007, 12:07 AM
The house of blues seems like the place 30+ rappers perform at.

SniperShot
04-10-2007, 12:12 AM
nas is such trash

Jin10304
04-10-2007, 11:13 AM
Like it matters anymore, Im more pissed about this show cuz its so close 2 me

May 3rd, SAN FRANCISCO, The Mezzanine-SOLD OUT