View Full Version : 50 Cent Curtis track listing

05-20-2007, 08:54 PM
50 Cent - Curtis

This is 50 Cent's fourth album. Production will come from Dr. Dre, Eminem, Kanye West, Timbaland, Neptunes, Havoc, Polow The Don, Jonathan Rotem, will.i.am, Swizz Beatz and others. Guests will include Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Eminem, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige, Robin Thicke, Nicole Scherzinger and others.


1. 187
2. Come Go
3. Follow My Lead (w/ Robin Thicke)
4. Movin On Up
5. Peep Show (w/ Eminem)
6. Still Will Kill
7. All Of Me (w/ Mary J Blige)
8. Destiny
9. Fully Loaded Clip
10. My Gun Go off
11. She Wants It
12. Straight To the Bank
13. Amusement Park
14. Fire (w/ Young Buck & Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Hand Up High
16. Officer Down (w/ Kardinal Offishall)
17. Smile (w/ Lloyd Banks)
18. The Mechanic (w/ Tony Yayo)

05-20-2007, 09:05 PM
WTF is Kardinal Offishall doing on this album?...

05-20-2007, 09:14 PM
WTF is Kardinal Offishall doing on this album?...

my exact tought as soon as I saw this. His "War" track on the MP album is ILL.

05-20-2007, 09:34 PM
I heard K-Fedz gon' b on the album - but he ain't posted up there.

05-20-2007, 10:22 PM
its fake...

05-20-2007, 10:31 PM
im not gonna dl it .

05-21-2007, 06:45 AM
50 has the absolute worst album covers.
curious about the dope beats on this album though.

05-21-2007, 07:06 AM
lol @ "curtis"

11th Chamber
05-21-2007, 12:41 PM
its fake...

naw fam, im almost positive its real. He been done with the album for a few months

anyone know how Kardinal Offishall snuck on the album? Does 50 owe him a favor or somthin??

drippie k
05-21-2007, 02:10 PM
id download it..but thats it, unless 50 passed the 5th grade and upped his vocab...then iŽll just buy it bootlegged