View Full Version : [7/8] HIPHOP4EVA Presents: Big Tunes Vol. 1 (NEW FIRE MIXTAPE!)

07-09-2007, 05:14 AM
HIPHOP4EVA Presents: Big Tunes Vol. 1


1. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Flow Motion
2. Tum Tum - You Ain't Hungry
3. Lil Wyte featuring Project Pat - Feelin Real Pimpish
4. B.G. featuring Young Jeezy - Hustle
5. Hurricane featuring The Game, Lil Boosie, E-40, Birdman & Jadakiss - Ay Bay Bay Remix
6. DJ Jazzy Jeff featuring Big Daddy Kane - The Garden
7. Turf Talk featuring E-40 - Popo's
8. Boss Hogg Outlawz - Ride On 4's
9. Mr. Lucci featuring Mr. Mothis - Maintain
10. Messy Marv & Mitchy Slick - Click Clack
11. Pastor Troy - Will He Come Home Tonight
12. Styles P - Frustration
13. Young Buck featuring The Outlawz & C-Bo - Money Made Me Crazy
14. Trae featuring Lil Wayne - Screwed Up
15. Mistah Fab featuring Too Short - On Your Way
16. Tha Dogg Pound - Good Azz Day
17. Kanye West - Stronger
18. T.I. - My Type
19. Luu Breeze & Jus-Nice - Lord Forgive Me

HIPHOP4EVA Presents: Big Tunes Vol. 1
Be sure to check out HIPHOP4EVA's new exclusive mixtape featuring some of the best new tracks from around the globe, West coast, East coast, South and Canada. Be sure to visit the MySpace at http://www.mypsace.com/hh4e for other exclusive tapes and downloads and much more and be sure to download "Big Tunes Vol. 1" and help spread it. Also check out HIPHOP4EVA's blogspot at http://www.hiphop4eva.blogspot.com



http://www.datpiff.com/embedImage/5541.jpg (http://www.datpiff.com/HIPHOP4EVA-Big-Tunes-Vol-1-mid5541.html)

Visit HIPHOP4EVA on MySpace