View Full Version : King Without a Crown Mixtape: New King Just, Apocalipps, Iron Mic...

Jamal Arief
08-23-2007, 09:59 AM
Found this on Apocalipps' myspace (http://www.myspace.com/apocalipps):

Grind Kings & K Slack Present: King Without a Crown (Free Download)

1. Apocalipps- Move Out
2. Qunnes Connex- I'm Dreaming
3. Shawn Wigs (Theodore Unit) - Pokerface
4. Fes Taylor- Don't Front
5. Conflict & Scraps- Spin that Back
6. Kaze (Mr. Rawkus 50) ft. K Slack- Stick & Move
7. King Just- The Underground King
8. Grind- Just Rock
9. Night Walker- Freestyle
10. Classical the Great aka Mitch Pesos- Ghetto Superstars
11. Iron Mike & Blizzard- You Won't Last
12. D.E.- Impossible is Possible
13. Whutzisnaim- There it Goes
14. Kaze (Mr. Rawkus 50) ft K Slack & A.M.- The Truth
15. Liss- Freestyle
16. Paradox- Unauthoradox
17. Josef Stylin- Alot to live for
18. Swan Lake- Friend of Mine
19. M.I.M.S. (Mr. This is Why I'm Hot)- The Real in Me
20. K Hill ft K Slack & J Bully- Once Again
21. Outro- The Untouchable Dj Drastic

Check it out!


Guarded By Martyrs
08-23-2007, 05:07 PM
Yo thanks a bunch

King Just is one of my favourites...
He killed Cappadonna on "Struggle With This"

Optimus Shine