PDA

View Full Version : Problem With Xbox 360 Cables And My Tv - Bronzbody Help A Nicca Out


L~>1<~NKS
10-03-2007, 10:16 PM
This jus came to me.

Ight I got the older Premium 360 - no HDMI.

I was thinkin' of gettin' the VGA cable which iz the middle best cable I can get supposedly for picture quality.

The problem iz this I, use my PC and my 360 on the same monitor/TV. My TV has a shit load of ports but only 1ne VGA port and I don't wanna go through reconnecting VGA cables everytime... is there a cheap 2 port splitter sold sumwhere?

BRONZBODY
10-03-2007, 11:08 PM
any splitters?? not that i know of i would check a radio shack or somthin my nigga

and if im not mistaken the 360 with vga is 720p i will get back to you on that son i took the day off so when i go back ill check on that

L~>1<~NKS
10-04-2007, 10:48 AM
No doubt.... but I do know the VGA pumps out 1080p

Sexy Jasper
10-04-2007, 06:36 PM
im not sure if it can do 1080p over vga, but you could use a vga to hdmi cable.

L~>1<~NKS
10-05-2007, 05:01 PM
^^ That shit cost $150. Looks like Im gon have to sell mah body to these bitches out here.

Dokuro
10-05-2007, 05:03 PM
hhahahahahahahaaha x box isent wireless hahahahhaahaahaha

Sexy Jasper
10-05-2007, 07:49 PM
What?

NIGHT MAYOR
10-09-2007, 03:34 AM
he's got an issue with x-box's, his jealousy has turned his appliance judgment squ-wiff - so he thinks the kick ass microsoft xbox 360 (#2) sucks. just watch.........