PDA

View Full Version : the colour of Jesus...easy!

sarr
01-01-2008, 09:00 AM
ok...i heard people say he was black...this is false

he wasnt white either

he was OLIVE...like most traditional semites

look...my background is Greek (i live in Australia) im very dark skinned compared to the Anglo Saxons (whites) in this country and they dont consider me white at all..."ethnic" or "Wog" (which is like calling an Italian a Guinea in america) is what we are called

here are 3 pics of me to give you an example;

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/9827/22qj6.jpg
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/5840/33yo9.jpg
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/1820/44gb1.jpg

anyway all that aside, i dont sit there and sun tan..im naturally olive skin and i got black hair

Jesus was similar, he had an olive complexion, here is what some people say to proove he was black (along with Mary);
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/6162/blackmadonna8sd8.jpg

assuming this painting was a true depiction of what they looked like (which we dont know for certain) they dont look african at all...if anything thats how you would paint a really olive skin person (mediteranean or something)

now people are gona bring up that thing in the bible where Jesus feet are darker...ill tell you parts of my body are darker too...not to give you too much detail but my cock (which has NEVER seen sunlight) is darker than my body lol...so people can have different shades of colour on their body

Sorry to say this...but Jesus was not black like an African, or white like a British person...but naturally Olive like many Isreali's, Southern Italians, Greeks and spanish people were at the time

LORD NOSE
01-01-2008, 09:10 AM
nigga you look puerto rican

go get a late pass

nigga yo ass ain't olive tone,yo ass is yellow

olive skinned ?

too much meat calzone oil in your brain fluid

OLIVE TONE

was he black or green ?

http://www.ilida.gr/images/amfisis_black-olives.gif

http://www.ilida.gr/images/green_olives.gif