View Full Version : Yukmouth's New Album To Drop February 12th, Tracklist Revealed

02-05-2008, 04:46 PM

StreetHop.com just got word from Yukmouth himself that his new album is slated to drop February 12th on Rap-A-Lot/Smoke-A-Lot/Asylum/Warner Music Group.

The single "Hey Boy" will hit radio stations soon.

Million Dollar Mouth Piece is Yuk's last album on Rap-A-Lot and after it's release he will be signing a distribution deal for his Smoke-A-Lot imprint on a major.

Here's the tracklist for Million Dollar Mouth Piece:

01. West Coast Don
02. Drug Dealer
03. Shine Like Me
04. Hey Boy
05. My Turf
06. Wake They Game Up
07. Hate Me
08. Playboi
09. Corner Store
10. The Best Thing Goin
11. I'm Doin' My Thang
12. West Side
13. Star in the Sky
14. Can't Sell Dope 4 Eva
15. East Oakland
16. M.O.E. Money
17. Make It Rain
18. Mobsta Mobsta


02-12-2008, 05:07 PM
I hope his new album is tight because his last album United Ghettos Of America's Eye Candy sucked. Only album of his i like is Thugged Out.

11th Chamber
02-12-2008, 08:36 PM
Put the barrel on his neck blow his guts out....now thats what you call a yukmouth

02-13-2008, 12:28 PM
I haven't heard a Yukmouth cd since thugged out.