PDA

View Full Version : My Dilema!!

RADIOACTIVE MAN
02-28-2008, 10:01 PM
welll as you guys know,on the 20th was my birthday so i added another year to my boring life offcourse,now to get straight to the point,ive been messing with this mulatto chick for the past 3 years now on and off,our relationship has been one of the most complicated because we have broken up more than bobby and wHitney houston and keep hooking back up,,its like we date 3 months,break up and i fuck other xchicks,we get back together and the cycle goes on,for most part,im the one who does the breaking up because of her demands and my yearn for independence in ma life,anyways we got back together for the past few months and on my birthday we were supposed to spend time together but she couldnt make it because of work obligations,the next day.she came through and i got the birthday present of a lifetime,a good pussylashing and im thinking,yo,everything is gravy nah mean,well earlier today,she shows up and we do our thing,after that,she tells me that now that im older,its time for me to make serious decisions,and preety much her ultimatum is that i marry her or we done for good this time?

why would a chick ruin a man's life like that?im not marriage material..

what do you guys think?

INF
02-28-2008, 10:05 PM
there is never any predicting a womans movements like that. There aint no tellin. avoid dickin her down for a lil bit and during that time , let her know about your views on commitments and shit.

stop dickin it down though. trust me. Thats part of your problem right now.

SKAMPOE
02-28-2008, 10:05 PM
How Wide Is The Vagine FirSt Of All?

And Does She Swallow?

If The Answers Are '' Tight N Yess'' Then Dude Take The Fuckin Plundge Already!!
Good Luck

Big Risk
02-28-2008, 10:06 PM
sounds like you gonna pass on one of your stds to your girl. :(

11th Chamber
02-28-2008, 10:07 PM
Dont take the bait

SKAMPOE
02-28-2008, 10:08 PM