View Full Version : Is This Site Legit?
O-U-NONE
03-26-2008, 04:14 PM
I SEEN IT THE NEW ISSUE OF DIME MAGAZINE
BUT I DONT REALLY TRUST INTERNET SITES FOR SNEAKERS EVEN IF ITS IN A MAJOR MAGAZINE
http://omarskicks.com/
LET ME NO
ITS A MUST THAT I TAKE THE STREETS BACK SOOO FFASSTTT!
EVERYBODY THINKING IT'S NOT GON LAST I, GOT BAD NeWSSSS, BBBBBBBBADDDD NU-Oo-EWS BRAAA MAN AND IM GONe SAY IT LIKE!....
of course its legit you fool, phishers dont go to all that length to scam people, they wouldnt make enough money.
just check when you got put credit card details if they have all the proper bank verification stuff etc, and also you should get an email from your card people after you buy so you know its safe.
O-U-NONE
03-26-2008, 04:27 PM
I Mean The Kicks Are They Legit?
shinobi4227
03-26-2008, 04:43 PM
^It's really hard to tell, they are just pictures ya kno, its not like you holding it and looking at every last detail.
O-U-NONE
03-26-2008, 05:11 PM
^It's really hard to tell, they are just pictures ya kno, its not like you holding it and looking at every last detail.
YEA I UNDERSTAND THAT POINT
THATS Y IM ASKING AROUND BE4 I EVEN FUCK WITH THEM
King Tron 1
03-26-2008, 05:14 PM
I would get more shelltoes, can't have enough shelltoes.
shinobi4227
03-26-2008, 06:53 PM
YEA I UNDERSTAND THAT POINT
THATS Y IM ASKING AROUND BE4 I EVEN FUCK WITH THEM
Don't even! Jordans under the price range of 150 are Fake.
HarlemDiplomat
03-26-2008, 08:27 PM
Don't even! Jordans under the price range of 150 are Fake.
Not true all the time... You can get good mark downs in outlet malls (not all the different types) but the more the Jordan cost the better quality.
But yeah I don't know about that site... most people can't tell fake Nikes from real ones anyway.
O-U-NONE
03-27-2008, 08:01 AM
I Want Those Hawaian Dunks
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.