PDA

View Full Version : giving up or just taking a break from weed?

crust
04-01-2008, 07:21 PM
so im trying to cut back on blazing. ive been doing it for about 4 months straight. everyday(prolly not much to some). i decided to take a break from it and im coming up on day two. haha. im shooting for about 2weeks to a month. its so hard too cuz im constantly surrounded by it and im tempted to smoke.

anyone ever been through this before. any pointers? hahaha.

i dont know how much longer i can keep this up but i'll keep you posted.

Olive Oil Goombah
04-01-2008, 07:23 PM
i always stop smoking for long periods of time only to resurface for a minute. But i was never an everyday smoker anyways so

MaXiMus Da MaNtis
04-01-2008, 07:33 PM
Once You Hit A Month ....That First Hit Again Is Like Whoa

2L8Lit da croatianMC
04-01-2008, 09:32 PM
i smoked 2 and a half yrs almost everyday, now when i dont have the money I really dont have the urge to blaze unless im lookin pics of beautiful buds... just smoke only one day at the weekend for a month, nex month dont do it at all... if weed interupts your obligations, u should mos def quit, at least for a while, and blaze when u got free time...
but shit, i was gettin high really too much, 2 yrs of at least one spliff dailly (not every day but about it), it encreased my lazyness... sometimes i can do mad shit, always creative, can clean my room with the biggest smile on my face... then just enjoy in the clean environment, and roll anotha one... i wanna do that just now, dont have the money, so what, im not addicted to it... i hope i helped a bit LOL

Olive Oil Goombah
04-01-2008, 09:38 PM
i dont kno how people smoke everyday and live productive lives. Shit makes me lazy and stupid.

2L8Lit da croatianMC
04-01-2008, 09:40 PM
^^ exactly, and im happy i dont blaze near that often no more.

Paranoid
04-01-2008, 09:47 PM
i dont kno how people smoke everyday and live productive lives. Shit makes me lazy and stupid.

thats you...