PDA

View Full Version : creepy bus driver

minibumpsh
04-24-2008, 04:53 PM
so today, i was on the school bus to rehab and I was laying down trying to go to sleep. The bus driver calls my name so I say, "Yeah?" and he passes me a NOTE. HE PASSES ME A NOTE. It says, "We should get together after your birthday" which is when I turn 18. Ewww I almost threw up, I felt embarassed FOR him so i just smiled and looked away. I don't know how I'm gonna face this creep tomorrow. What would you do if you were in my shoes?

King Tron 1
04-24-2008, 04:54 PM
Damn I don't what to say.

11th Chamber
04-24-2008, 04:55 PM
you're a cute little whore, so dont be surprised when that shit happens

6 Chambaz
04-24-2008, 04:55 PM
give him a link to this forum. let him lose his life

TheWolf
04-24-2008, 04:56 PM
Sorry. I didn't mean to offend or upset you. I just get very lonely driving my bus all day. I'm not very good at talking to women. Sorry again.

The Hound
04-24-2008, 04:56 PM
nothing because your story didnt happen

6 Chambaz
04-24-2008, 04:57 PM
Sorry. I didn't mean to offend or upset you. I just get very lonely driving my bus all day. I'm not very good at talking to women. Sorry again.
AHAHAHAA

HANZO
04-24-2008, 05:01 PM

hahahahahahahahahahaha

well if it did happen. tell him that your a member of the cosa nostra and your Italian godfather back in sicily enjoys mowing ppl down with his tractor.

minibumpsh
04-24-2008, 05:02 PM

yeah i just decided to pull this out my ass right?

and wolf, its not okay

Sgt Holly Wood
04-24-2008, 05:05 PM
classic post!

anyways if it did happen then say yes, and after yall get together cut the guy's cock off and teach his pedophile ass a lesson!

GENERAL WISE
04-24-2008, 05:14 PM
Tell him "it's whateva."
http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t174/crzyhaas13/itswhatea.jpg

WARPATH
04-24-2008, 06:00 PM
What would you do if you were in my shoes?

I would say: