View Full Version : D12 - Return Of The Dozen MIXTAPE

05-24-2008, 06:17 PM

01. Intro D12 featuring Dolo
02. We Back D12
03. Throw 'Em Up High D12
04. The Drill D12
05. Cheatin' In The Bedroom D12 featuring Monica Blaire & King Gordy
06. Biggest G Is Chris Reed D12 featuring Maestro
07. If You Want It Kuniva
08. U Never Know D12
09. I Am Gone D12 featuring King Gordy
10. Win Or Lose Swift featuring King Gordy
11. I'm From The D D12
12. Suicide D12 featuring Sindy Syringe
13. Plead For Your Life D12 featuring Royce Da 5'9"
14. Get This Paper D12 featuring Rod Dae of Rock Bottom
15. You're Not Gangsta Like Ross Whiteman D12 featuring King Gordy
16. That's The Way That Goes D12
17. This Situation D12 featuring King Gordy & Black Face of Rock Bottom
18. 13 MC's D12 featuring Marv Won, Stretch Money, Rare, Famous, X-Factor, 2Pac, T-Flame, Quest McCody, Swann, 3, Young Who?, Young Miles & Guilty Simpson
19. Mrs. Pitts D12 featuring King Gordy
20. Outro D12 featuring Dolo
21. Don't Hate Brittany Reed (Bonus Track) D12

ORDER http://www.d12world.com/index.php?s=mixtape/return_of_the_dozen ORDER

Guarded By Martyrs
05-24-2008, 06:24 PM
Thanks Prem0 I wanna check this out...
Is Eminem on this ???

05-24-2008, 06:28 PM
damn i dunno haven't heard it yet.

05-24-2008, 06:31 PM
Props Preem.Keep em coming.

11th Chamber
05-24-2008, 10:23 PM
i almost forgot about this

I'll try to find a torrent for it

05-25-2008, 12:42 PM
I was going to go to the d12 mixtape party for this but completely forgot.. thanks for this man.