View Full Version : Death To The Shogun Chapt.2 Is Out Now!!! Free Download!!!

Poetic Death of OgT
07-04-2008, 07:28 PM
What's Good People.
Just Wanted To let You Know That My 4th and Latest Album "Death To The Shogun Chapt.2" Is Out Now For FREE Download On Myspace Page In My Blog. It Has 22 Tracks That You Can Bang as Well Some Upcoming Hip-Hop Headz.
None of That Mainstream Shit...Lets Keep It Underground

MCs Featured on The Album:

- Sleep Sinatra
- Apostrophe
- Nomad
- Vice Versa The Blunted Sultan
- Doctor Cozmos
- Clockwork
- Nameless
- Hollucausto
- Cerebral The Great
- Sneakyness
- Nomatic

Producers For This Album:

- X Rayted Assassin
- Pesticyde
- Keko
- Vice Versa The Blunted Sultan
- Absolute
- Wisdomgod
- Rainchild85
- Kobra Kon
- Vintage Sinn
- Kayoss Sonn

Like i Said Folks It's The Second Chapt.2 To The 30 Track Chapt.1 (Which Is Also Up For Download) So If You Guys Get a Chance Stop By The Myspace and Check It Out!!!


Peace and Respect To The Underground

-Poetic Death of OgT