PDA

View Full Version : how come i cant see my sig pic?


Tonystarks420
08-07-2008, 02:11 AM
its sayin the pic is chosen and in my sig but wen i post i dont see the picture? its been like this forever just finally got around to asking lol

Tecknowledgist
08-14-2008, 10:42 PM
that sig pic thing doesnt even work. i had one in there for a while. you'll have to upload the picture to the net and then put [IMG] code around it in your actual sig

Tomb
08-15-2008, 02:46 AM
The sig images are working fine. try the <sig></sig> code but use the square brackets [] instead of the <>.

Boss_Digger
08-15-2008, 06:57 PM
have you tried clicking add picture to sig after you have uploaded it?

Bg_Knocc_Out
08-15-2008, 07:02 PM
Works for me, maybe your picture sucks.

Prince Rai
08-16-2008, 06:13 PM
maybe he doesnt have a pic and just wasted time...