PDA

View Full Version : trouble with sig


SilvaFistz
09-29-2008, 12:05 AM
Peace

question about sig
i usually just put the photobucket link like this

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/SilvaFistz/ct2-3.png

and it worked but now i'm having trouble, what am i doing wrong?

thanx in advance.

Peace
SilvaFistz

Guarded By Martyrs
09-29-2008, 03:30 AM
Have you got loads and loads of pics on your account ?
I remember STYLE said he had to delete loads on his
And people would have to host them themselves.

Have you tried Tinypic to see if that works ?

I'm not an expert I'm just starting myself.

PEACE Silva.

NIGHT MAYOR
09-29-2008, 04:19 AM
well it seems he can post it ........ cause.... he did, but i agree try another site, and write the code your using with a noteable mistake so we can understand how your doing it. a picture doesnt cut it.