PDA

View Full Version : Martial Arts

LadySnowBlood
06-14-2005, 07:05 AM
Jsut wonering to getr aquainted a bit more...
What kind of Martial arts do you practice..
Any black belt in here?

I've been doing taekwondo for about 5 yrs now...
I could kill if I<d miss it.. That<S how bad I need it!

100pr00f
06-14-2005, 07:22 AM
when i was 12 i practice the same thing....i went to brown belt...then i just stop going couse its was a lot of money...

after that i started to learn kung fu.....i was being tought th ediff animal styles..only ones i know are the snake and praying mantis...it was easy for me becouse i already knew martil arts..it was fun.. i went to the 3rd belt then i moved away....

know i just teatch myself street fight...lol

LadySnowBlood
06-14-2005, 07:36 AM
Anybody know the drunken boxing style?

100pr00f
06-14-2005, 07:38 AM
that style looks cool

LadySnowBlood
06-14-2005, 07:43 AM
Drunken style boxing anyone?

100pr00f
06-14-2005, 08:27 AM
monky style

Funk_Dock
06-14-2005, 09:27 AM
drunken monk style

DthAngel
06-14-2005, 10:31 AM
Boxing, Muay Thai, Judo/Jiu Jitsu is my main focus now. Ultimate Fighting type of training basically.
I've also practiced GoJu Ryu Karate, Jeet Kun Do, Wing Chun, Ninjutsu, Kali/Escrima, Wrestling and thats about it I think.

100pr00f
06-14-2005, 10:33 AM
i can kick ur ass

100pr00f
06-14-2005, 10:34 AM
lol j/k

LadySnowBlood
06-14-2005, 10:49 AM
I wouldnt even try to kick his ass! lolll shit!

DthAngel
06-14-2005, 01:38 PM
well i only know the basics to the Karate and Kung Fu that I've practiced. I just did that when i had spare time. The other stuff I've done for about 6 or 7 yrs. There used to be another cat on here that trained in MMA too.
As far as the ass kickin an shit, I don't like to fight unless its sport or competition. I do my best to avoid street fights. I don't need some dude whos ass I just beat to shoot me the next time he sees me or somethin...

GuardianOne
06-16-2005, 03:20 AM