PDA

View Full Version : Helping the Helpless: Advice from the Sloth

Slothy Fitzpatrick
11-10-2008, 09:47 AM
Hello there dear friends. I am Slothy Fitzpatrick.

In short, I am a "Sloth in the know". I have a great deal of knowledge in a number of fields.

My acheivements include:

Ghostwriting for some of your favourite rappers.

Mastering the venusian arts.

Surviving the jungles of South America.

Earning more money then Scrooge Mc Duck.

I am also an expert marksman.

I can see that there are many people in this forum that really do need help.

I'm here to help.

I have isolated social skills and relationships as the main problems on this forum so I will be providing advice of those topics only.

If the matter is private send me a pm.

(which I will probably just post up in this thread anyway)

Fire away.

Eyetalian
11-10-2008, 09:49 AM
How often should a person cut their hair?

TSA
11-10-2008, 09:50 AM
Slothy im really bad with time, im late alot and wanna stop, what should i do?

Slothy Fitzpatrick
11-10-2008, 09:53 AM
How often should a person cut their hair?

Interesting question. As appearance is loosely tied into social skills I will answer it.

You should cut your hair at least once a month, perhaps more if it is fast growing.

There is some scientific evidence to suggest that if you let your hair grow for an extended time period it can become its own entity and start controlling your mind.

Yakub had lengthy hair strands.

Eyetalian
11-10-2008, 09:53 AM
I know it's not my position to be giving advice however seeing as thats a trivial question

and slothy is clearly pondering my earth shattering question I suggest you buy a watch

Durag
11-10-2008, 09:55 AM

I co-sign this question