PDA

View Full Version : William Cooper

Wu-Tang Forum Internet Poster
12-10-2008, 06:43 PM
Whenever I post in KTL, I always find myself getting into retarded discussions with crazy, ignorant, uneducated conspiracy theorists about NWO's, world government's, assassination plots, etc.

Frequently, others have always asked me if I ever looked into William Cooper, and sent me video links, web links, etc.

I always claimed that I had studied William Cooper and that I looked at the materials they forwarded me.

I am now making the confession that I was lying the whole time.

I always just figured that he was not a credible source, and blew him off(no homo).

But today, for the first time, I studied him in depth and did a lot of reading, taking into consideration both his followers and detractors, and it turns out that I was right the entire time.

THIS GUY IS FUCKING BULLSHIT.

He is clearly a paranoid psychopath on a power trip that loved to manipulate the ignorant.

I can't believe any of you douches would list him as a credible source!

He prayed on the weak-minded for his personal gain, attacked anyone who questioned him, and constantly changed his version of events.

AND HE NEVER PROVED ANYTHING HE SAID.

I will admit that he seemed to be excellent at manipulating retards. He prayed on them, and became very wealthy off their idiocy.

I just find it ironic that all of his supporters have called me a "sheep", when anybody who followed the teachings of this guy is the biggest sheep in the barn.

And then they said the FBI assassinated him. He was killed after he shot a local police officer.

And I'm not even going to address his UFO, NWO, or JFK theories. They are too ridiculous to even mention! I can't believe you guys cite him.

He predicted, after numerous al-queda attacks, that their would be another one? AMAZING!

In conclusion, anybody who sites this guy is literally retarded.

Thank you and good day.

NWO for life.

prrra718
12-10-2008, 07:40 PM