PDA

View Full Version : For all ya'll 5% haters out there and not only...

01-10-2009, 10:41 AM
http://120lessons.com/

maybe ya'll finally learn or maybe not - it's up 2 u...

PEACE

Mashallarts
01-10-2009, 12:19 PM
Read the Quran

Follow Malcolm X's example

Sky Blue Danny Kid
01-10-2009, 12:21 PM
Read the Quran

Umm, I am by no means an expert, but I'm pretty sure Malcom X did not write the Koran.

PALEFORCE
01-10-2009, 12:32 PM
Umm, I am by no means an expert, but I'm pretty sure Malcom X did not write the Koran.

hhahahahaahhhahahhahhaa

speech is silver silence is gold

you could profit alot if u just shut the fuck up

Sky Blue Danny Kid
01-10-2009, 12:36 PM
hhahahahaahhhahahhahhaa

speech is silver silence is gold

you could profit alot if u just shut the fuck up

Palehorse, step back and think about the tone of my previous post.

You and the KTL crew need to get your GEDs before you start "building".

Your "building" on a weak foundation.

Since you obviously have trouble picking up on messages, I'm saying that you're of less than average intelligence, your logic is flawed, and your views are delusional.

Now what do you have to say about Malcom X and the 5%, you white devil?

Mashallarts
01-10-2009, 01:27 PM
LOL i think I picked up on your sarcasm, but you obviously knew I wasn't implying brother Malcolm wrote the Quran

To spell it out for the people who didn't understand it .....implying that Malcolm was a closed minded individual when he was in the nation, but he went on a pilgrimage that changed his life....ahh just watch the film or read his biography or somethin

Anyways theres a lot to learn from him. May Allah bless his soul

TSA
01-10-2009, 02:14 PM
lmao at posting the online link for from the 900 times i've asked ppl to recite them nothing was produced.

i wonder if some you all do something and think "man, if women were around i wouldn't do that"

Olive Oil Goombah
01-10-2009, 02:38 PM