PDA

View Full Version : Help with stock/render

GhettoGnom
09-09-2005, 07:17 AM
Hey :) I make sigs, mostly with anime/counter-strike/serious sam 2 stocks/renders... Most because that's what I like doin', but I also want to make alot of rap sigs, but it so fuckin difficult to find renders!!! Of course I can only fin some stock, but I'm not good at rendering images, so if I'm gonna just find normal stocks, it need to have a 1-coloured background... So pls, if anyone can find some rap renders, or rap stocks with only one bg color, pls help me out here...

Rapers I like:

-Benzino
-Ja Rule (and about everyone in The Inc.)
-Wu-Tang
-Pharoahe Monch
-EPMD
-Wyclef Jean
-Afroman
-N*E*R*D
-Common
-De La Soul
-Gorillaz
-Mark Ronson
-Busta Rhymes
-Madcon
-Mystikal
-Redman
-Public Enemy
-Timbaland & Magoo
-Rahzel
-Twista
-Z-Ro
-Warren G
-Zola

All I can think of right now, just don't give me anything Shady Records, G-unit shit!! :P

edit:

Also love Lucky Dube and Bob Marley(reagge, not rap, I know! :P )

Skellington
09-09-2005, 07:28 AM
Damn, you like "Rapers" man???? :):):)

LOL j/p

But, you should make the renders yourself man, I do.

Reggie_Noble
09-09-2005, 07:31 AM
GhettoGnom = best username in the history of WTC

GhettoGnom
09-09-2005, 07:33 AM
haha, ease down on the dissin, I'm no good at making renders, so I'll mess up the sigs, if I make the renders myself.... No one got a site with hip-hop renders or anything? Pls give me some shit :)

And my nick pwns... It's classic man :D (I know that it's GhettoGnome, with an e, but I'm from norway, and here gnome is written without the e, so my nick is without the e :D

Skellington
09-09-2005, 07:35 AM
Hmmmm nah man, you should realy try it y'rself.....Pen tool is the best way to create them man.

GhettoGnom
09-09-2005, 07:36 AM
Hmm... Shall try the pen tool, have tryin some rendering before, but I just aint no good...

Skellington
09-09-2005, 08:09 AM