PDA

View Full Version : how many times have you punched a man in the head

Ghost In The 'Lac
03-16-2009, 05:11 PM
exactly how many, not the same fight, gotta be different people

im of the opinion that if you never had a fight in all of highschool years you didnt do enough and failed in revelance.

TSA you dont count because youve been in high school for about 12 years so its unfair

YungSunny
03-16-2009, 05:26 PM
I'm a freshman so....

Ghost In The 'Lac
03-16-2009, 05:29 PM
not about how old you are, its just people tend to have their scraps in highschool

but if your still fighting and shit past the age of 21, you lost lol

YungSunny
03-16-2009, 07:05 PM
Seeing as most fights start with words.
I like to abuse the people I argue with for getting mad first, pretty much a one way ticket to a meltdown.

FatherSl!me
03-16-2009, 07:09 PM
cant remember how many. all i know is i'd like to snuff a few fags on this site repeatedly.

dxBvUqLs_eU

EAGLE EYE
03-16-2009, 07:11 PM
Fathertime's idea of Spring Training is beating on his Staten Island girl friend then hitting the town for wings and beer.

And its worked for years

FatherSl!me
03-16-2009, 07:22 PM
LOL. my girl just got a 6 month old mut that i cant stand. like a asshole i agreed to watch the little fucker on certain days of the week while she works. i cant stand this fuckin dog. every once in a while i give em a good 3 piece smack combo just to take out my miserableness & aggresion.

Zander
03-16-2009, 07:34 PM
I'm a lover not a fighter

FatherSl!me
03-16-2009, 07:39 PM
I'm a lover not a fighter

AKA a huge queer

Zander
03-16-2009, 07:54 PM
no, I'm straight

FatherSl!me
03-16-2009, 07:57 PM
i was only kidding
http://whitecoatrants.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/scarface-photo-scarface-6235683.jpg

BLACK BART SIMPSON
03-16-2009, 08:00 PM
shut the fuck up yungsunny im 15 and i voted half a dozen sleepers if you goon enough you get mad fights im a freshman too...

YungSunny
03-16-2009, 08:20 PM