PDA

View Full Version : issues with signature


Paranoid
04-02-2009, 04:44 PM
why can't i put any pictures in my sig

or youtube vids

its not working for me anymore

im doing it the same way i always did it


?

?

?

Prolifical ENG
04-02-2009, 06:02 PM
I just tested it out and I got an image in your sig. You can delete that image after thats what i googled with "picture".

Ill look at veteran permissions and see if anything is messed up but i think all images were fixed from the upgrade as of yesterday.

DrunkenMasta303
04-02-2009, 07:11 PM
i was having the same problem yesterday, my sig was just gone for no reason, then i did some random clickings here n there and re-uploaded the pic and then it worked again ???

Paranoid
04-04-2009, 06:26 PM
but how can i make an uploaded picture from my pc a sig?

its not working

i can use a pic from a website but not uploaded

Prolifical ENG
04-04-2009, 07:09 PM
no, only avatar and maybe profile pic...i forgot but i never remember signature uploading like that.

DrunkenMasta303
04-05-2009, 12:53 AM
but how can i make an uploaded picture from my pc a sig?

its not working

i can use a pic from a website but not uploaded

well i uploaded the pic to photobucket first, then copied the link from there to Option 1 - Enter the URL to the Image on Another Website, thats how it worked for me

if u dont got a photobucket account i think u can try imageshack too

Uncle Steezo
04-06-2009, 08:09 AM
what are the vet sig permissions? can we have 2 sig pics?

Prolifical ENG
04-06-2009, 10:43 AM
what are the vet sig permissions? can we have 2 sig pics?

yes

DR. NICK RIVIERA
04-06-2009, 03:55 PM
if u have signature problems, practice with a pencil

Uncle Steezo
04-07-2009, 01:38 AM
^tee hee