PDA

View Full Version : Peace to tha Gods and tha Eaths!!!!

neo n tha matrix
04-24-2009, 09:59 PM
Yo Im new to the corp and wanted to open a thread to hold some intellectual discussions on anything from hip hop to political issues. Any and everything you wanna talk about. I just ask that everyone keeps it somewhat civil. LOL!! Hit me up with some subjects!! Peace 2tha Gods and the earths!!!!

check two
04-24-2009, 10:07 PM
I think you're in that Wu Corp Colorado social group with me? Welcome.

TSA
04-24-2009, 10:13 PM
get the fuck outta here.
you just got your account and you already know how to embed videos, have a sig, have an av, and found a reason to post in gen chat when you, at you newness, hasn't touched wuchamber

gtfo faggot.
this is wu pussy

TSA
04-24-2009, 10:14 PM
fake account palatrapist

MAYOR QUIMBY
04-24-2009, 10:16 PM
What does "EATHS" mean?

oDoUoSoKo
04-24-2009, 10:17 PM
heightor^^

edit: meant ^^ for tsa

lets discuss clit piercings.

Longbongcilvaringz
04-24-2009, 10:20 PM
IT IS THE NIGHT, MY BODY's WEAK, I'M ON THE RUN, NO TIME TO SLEEP, I'VE GOT TO RIDE, RIDE LIKE THE WIND, TO BE FREE AGAIN.

IT IS THE NIGHT, MY BODY's WEAK, I'M ON THE RUN, NO TIME TO SLEEP, I'VE GOT TO RIDE, RIDE LIKE THE WIND, TO BE FREE AGAIN.

TSA
04-24-2009, 10:22 PM
yeah dude.

clit piercings are nuts, its so sensitive, how could you put fucking steel through that shit?! i couldn't imagine a dick piercing on me, and the clit is like 400 times more sensitive then the dick

sure they just do the hood of it, but like, idk, even 'just the skin' of my dick would fucking suck

and that would get in your way so much, getting caught in stuff like pubes and pants and shit

idk, i'd never pierce my clit

PuNcH_iN_PuNcH_OuT
04-24-2009, 10:24 PM
pat's ghey

Longbongcilvaringz
04-24-2009, 10:24 PM
This is a 'food for thought' secondary by the way.

check two
04-24-2009, 10:25 PM