View Full Version : Anyone ever order anything from the Soul Assassins website...?
Pattch82
04-25-2009, 05:17 PM
Cos I ordered something off there about 6 weeks ago now and still havent received it, tried e-mailing them for an update twice and havent heard a thing back from them.
Anyone know someone who works for the site...?
Peace!
generlamils
04-26-2009, 08:54 PM
Cos I ordered something off there about 6 weeks ago now and still havent received it, tried e-mailing them for an update twice and havent heard a thing back from them.
Anyone know someone who works for the site...?
Peace!
Which email are you sending to, send any questions to sales@soulassassins.com or to the other email I sent you in PM and I'll help you out immediately
TAURO
04-26-2009, 09:23 PM
I ordered a sweater from the psycho realm site through ebay and it never arrived. I tried emailing countless times and I never got a response. As a fan I felt disrespected by this and quite frankly they've lost a potential frequent customer since I was planning on buying a lot of merchandise from them.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.