PDA

View Full Version : party niggas dont know how to act

Lex Lugor
07-12-2009, 04:40 PM
i woke up this grand afternoon...

and i was dickfaced... and spray painted on

dont know how yall play but rules are, if you pass out, and you got your shoes on, fair game..
and needless to say, i fell asleep with my shoes on lol
i got the classic, penis jizzing into my mouth , pair of hairy balls included, luckily for me, my buddies are artistically INCLINED..
they also sprinkled glitter all over my head, the nails are always hit, and they painted my entire arm with some spray paint shit, like SPRAY HAIR DYE or something, that halloween shit.. it looked like they dipped that shit in a VAT of green fucking paint..

occasionally, i get called in on sundays, i work in a warehouse, we never stop shipping, ex orders come in, its damn near written in the job description.
i shower frantically, that green shit wont come off my arm, there are still HINTS of lines everywhere, PENISES no less, and after a shower the glitter shines more than ever.
*sigh*

Lex Lugor
07-12-2009, 05:31 PM
as i happens

JEEBUS stepped in and saved the day

no work

Uncle Steezo
07-12-2009, 05:35 PM
look at the bright side, you got a face full of bright glitter.

drippie k
07-12-2009, 06:00 PM
lol thats funny...a friend of mine passed out the other night n someone wrote "insert penis" on his forehead and an arrow pointing at his mouth...he didnt notice it until like 2 hours later lol it was funny seeing him sip on coffee and watch cartoons with insert penis on his forehead

EAGLE EYE
07-12-2009, 07:26 PM
yea you box carrying fggt! You got a money shot of Glitter.

Bunch of spoiled kids these days growing up not recognizing a god degree make over when it hits them square in the arm-leg-leg-arm.

ALCATRAZ
07-12-2009, 07:30 PM
this is why i can't have white friends

Olive Oil Goombah
07-12-2009, 07:47 PM
this is the oldest prank in the book.

Kiddies will be kiddies.

EAGLE EYE
07-12-2009, 07:54 PM