PDA

View Full Version : Dennis Rodman's Bad As I Wanna Be book

CharlesJones
01-06-2010, 12:56 PM
This is my first time reading a book about this former NBA rebounding weirdo(LOL)and 5 championships player. LOL@he's naked on the cover of the book and he's showing his ass on the back of the book hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. He's a strange guy but after reading most of this book, i was actually agreeing with most of the stuff he says about the NBA and women/groupies who only wanna fuck NBA players and get with them because they got money. He said one time a white girl came up to him in a club and said to him that she loves him. He said would you love me if i didn't play ball? He said the girl looked at him in a strange way and then walked away without saying anything LOL. He also said another time that a white guy approached him at a restaurant while he was in the bathroom and told him that he wanted him to fuck his wife while he watched hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Dennis said he was shocked that a stranger would say that to him but he said it comes with the territory when your a celebrity. He told the guy that he wasn't gonna fuck his wife because that's not cool. Dennis also said he's never done drugs and he said people assume that he does drugs because he's wild.