View Full Version : Free download cyrus malachi "the isis papers" mixed by world dmc champ DJ Switch

07-12-2010, 08:37 AM
No Cure Records presents Cyrus Malachi – The Isis Papers mixtape - guest starring Melanin 9 and mixed and cut by DJ Switch & DJ Furious P

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE FOR FREE HERE >>> http://usershare.net/2pexm1smfcwi

http://img534.imageshack.us/img534/6853/sample33.jpg (http://img534.imageshack.us/i/sample33.jpg/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

The mixtape is a prelude to his debut solo album “Ancient Future” (which is to be released in the autumn of this year) and brings harrowing street tales from his life and experiences growing up in Hackney. Malachi’s fellow triple darkness and orphans of Cush member, melanin 9, features heavily on the project.

No Cure Records in house DJ team of DJ Switch (current world dmc champion) & DJ Furious P (world dmc team champion) mix and scratch these classic tracks in superb style, bringing that real mixtape flavour that has become scarce in recent years.

Tracklisting -

1. Intro (prod Endemic)
2. Praying mantis
3. Millennium ft Melanin 9 & Crown Nectar [Triple Darkness] (prod Beat Butcha)
4. Bloodhounds ft Melanin 9 & Crown Nectar [Triple Darkness] (prod 7th Dan)
5. The hammered bracelet ft Melanin 9
6. 1000 daggers (prod Diplimat)
7. Robin hood theory freestyle (prod Endemic)
8. Captivity’s tear
9. Lion’s den (prod Jon Phonics)
10. Feathers of Tahuti ft Melanin 9
11. Redemption
12. 7 plagues (prod Blastah beats)
13. Politikin remix feat crown nectar & melanin 9 [Triple Darkness] (prod 7th Dan)
14. Hood Novelists ft Melanin 9 & Njeri Earth
15. Hell's Gate ft Melanin 9 & Crown Nectar [Triple Darkness]

The Isis Papers mixtape is also available on hard copy exclusively from the following stores -



ohmygosh records (nottingham)

blogs and websites we would appreciate your support in posting the mixtape link up to support the great talent of Cyrus Malachi, DJ Switch & DJ Furious P. Please use the usershare link provided!!

For more info on cyrus malachi go to -





07-13-2010, 02:21 PM
anybody check this ? yeah i know its english accents but this guy is fuckin raw and nast wit it imo

07-13-2010, 05:50 PM
This is dope

10-13-2010, 05:20 PM
bump for those who missed it and wanna check an actual REAL proper mc from the uk

cyrus has just done a song with bronze, kevlaar 7 & june megladon for his debut album ancient future aswell (coming early 2011), other features include, ruste juxx, darkim be allah, killa sha & letia larok.


Mr. R&B
10-14-2010, 01:22 AM
I'm gonna spread the word about this to my friends IRL.

I believe in spreading the word about lesser known artists (here in the US that is).

I haven't heard all that much from Cyrus, but what I have heard I 've liked.

So I'll direct people towards this mixtape and hope that they give it a proper chance.