View Full Version : Anyone have link to this fast life compilation CD?

Ghost In The 'Lac
08-17-2010, 11:08 AM
its sick

ITs called: "Code of the streets" Here is the track listing" from fast life

1. Shawn Pen "Street Law" (produced by MoSS)
2. Sizzla, Mobb Deep & Big Noyd "System" (produced by Ill Will)
3. AZ "The Truth" (produced by Young Calvin & DJ Absolut)
4. Capone "Oh No" (produced by Nexxus Entertainment & Ill Will)
5. TI, Juelz Santana & Cam'ron "Royalty"
(produced by Ill Will & Probe DMS)
6. M.O.P. "Instigator" (produced by 9th Wonder)
7. Clinton Sparks feat. Nore & Nature "Let It Go"
(produced by Clinton Sparks)
8. Lake & Nas "One Never Knows" (produced by Alchemist)
9. Ghostface, Elephant Man & Vybz Kartel "Badman" (produced by Ill Will)
10. Big Noyd & Prodigy "Louder" (produced by Alchemist)
11. The Game "Compton, Compton" (produced by Sean T)
12. Clinton Sparks feat. Lil Flip "Underground Legend"
(produced by Clinton Sparks)
13. AZ "Live Wire" (produced by Buckwild)
14. Heatmakerz feat. M.O.P. & Scoob "BKNY" (produced by Heatmakerz)
15. Nottz presents DMP "Its Yours" (produced by Nottz)
16. Clinton Sparks feat. Mobb Deep "Bidadidat"
(produced by Clinton Sparks)
17. Blaq Poet "2 To The Stomach" (produced by DJ Premier)[

08-17-2010, 11:54 AM
nah i remember searching like a fuck for it tho, got most of the interesting songs from it either way by now.