0
 

home
news
wu-tang clan
bio's
media
store
blogs
forum
contact

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > Blogs > NEWS

Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average.

8 Diagrams US tour date update!

Posted 11-23-2008 at 10:22 AM by NEWS
We just received a tour update for the upcoming 8 Diagrams US tour. Some dates between Xmas and new year's eve in Pittsburg, Lancaster and Baltimore have been added. Find more details below.

Sat 29-Nov Portland, OR Roseland Ballroom
Sun 30-Nov Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Mon 01-Dec Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Tue 02-Dec OFF
Wed 03-Dec San Francisco Grand Balroom
Thu 04-Dec Los Angeles House of Blues
Fri 05-Dec San Diego House of Blues
Sat 06-Dec Las Vegas House of Blues
Sun 07-Dec Tempe, AZ Marquee
Mon 08-Dec Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Tue 09-Dec OFF/TRAVEL
Wed 10-Dec Denver Ogden
Thu 11-Dec Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Fri 12-Dec OFF
Sat 13-Dec OPEN
Sun 14-Dec Chicago House of Blues
Mon 15-Dec Minneapolis First Avenue
Tue 16-Dec OFF
Wed 17-Dec Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Thu 18-Dec Rochester, NY Armory
Fri 19-Dec Philadelphia, PA Trocadero
Sat 20-Dec New Haven, CT Toads
Sun 21-Dec Sayerville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Mon 22-Dec OFF
Tue 23-Dec New York, NY Hammerstein
Wed 24-Dec OFF
Thu 25-Dec OFF
Fri 26-Dec Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls
Sat 27-Dec Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Sun 28-Dec OPEN
Mon 29-Dec OFF
Tue 30-Dec OFF
Wed 31-Dec Baltimore, MD SONAR
Thu 01-Jan Washington, DC 930 Club
Fri 02-Jan Providence, RI Lupos
Sat 03-Jan Boston, MA Palladium
Sun 04-Jan Burlington, VT Higher Ground
Mon 05-Jan OFF
Tue 06-Jan OFF
Wed 07-Jan Norfolk, VA NORVA
Thu 08-Jan Richmond, VA National
Fri 09-Jan Greensboro, NC N Club
Sat 10-Jan Charleston, SC Music Farm
Sun 11-Jan Charlotte, NC Amos
Mon 12-Jan Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Tue 13-Jan Columbia, SC LEVEL
Wed 14-Jan OFF
Thu 15-Jan Jacksonville, FL PLUSH
Fri 16-Jan Tampa, FL Jannus Landing
Total Comments 0

Comments

 

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:25 PM.


Copyright 2000 - 2013 The Wu-Tang Corp. & shift-one