wu-tang clan

Go Back   Wu-Tang Corp. - Official Site of the Wu-Tang Clan > RADIOACTIVE MAN

Conversation Between RADIOACTIVE MAN and Tyler Durden
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 2 of 2
  1. Tyler Durden
    04-02-2009 06:50 PM
    Tyler Durden
    No probs, you'll have to let me know where to get your other albums from cos you've got like 107 tracks on soundclick.
  2. Tyler Durden
    03-30-2009 08:11 PM
    Tyler Durden
    Ive got an album of yours on my iPod but non of the tracks are named so can you help me out with the names or something cos I fucking hate not knowing the name of a track.
    I've had a look on your soundclick but it was taking too long and my computer is acting up. Help me out.

    1 - This one has to be called 'Hood Rat'
    2 - This one is like a long freestyle but starts with a sample singing 'Cant be Denied'
    3 - The sample on the back of this keeps saying 'Changing' or 'Changes'
    4 - 'Who Are You' checked it on your myspace
    5 - On this one the chorus is about the sun and the blue sky n shit
    6 - 'I need change' This track is the shit.
    7 - 'How many Niggas' I think this track is called that, talking about people destroying the industry.
    8 - This ones talking about chicks, The sample keeps saying 'So Fine'
    9 - This one is either called 'Fool Me Once' or 'Innocent Fool'
    10 - Gotta be called 'Beautiful Day'

    Is this an album or just a bunch of songs???


    Tyler Durden

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:01 PM.

Copyright 2000 - 2015 The Wu-Tang Corp. & shift-one