View Single Post
Old 04-03-2013, 08:25 PM   #41
85 %ER
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 101
Rep Power: 0
LiveFast shaolin monk

This is the final and correct track listing:

1. Beware of the Stare
2. Rise of the Black Suits
3. I Declare War [feat. Masta Killa]
4. Blood on the Cobblestones [feat. U-God and Inspectah Deck]
5. The Center of Attraction [feat. Cappadonna]
6. Enemies All Around Me [feat. William Hart of the Delfonics]
7. An Unexpected Call [feat. Inspectah Deck]
8. Rise of the Ghostface Killah
9. Revenge is Sweet [feat. Masta Killa and Killa Sin]
10. Murder Spree [feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa and Killa Sin]
11. The Sure Shot (Parts 1 and 2)
12. Twelve Reasons To Die [Adrian Younge Instrumental Track]

If anybody is interested in getting one of those mega sets, get your order in ASAP. They are going to sellout.
LiveFast is offline   Reply With Quote